Loading…
This event has ended. Visit the official site or create your own event on Sched.
Test Leadership Congress is an international conference featuring emerging trends, latest developments, experience and practical advice in software quality leadership and management.

The conference program 2020 is designed for comfortable learning and maximized interactive participation from the safety of your home:

Summer Season: July 20th through August 21st
Tutorials: September-October 2020

Learn details and ways to participate: https://testleadershipcongress-ny.com/program/

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Monday, July 20
 

Online


Tuesday, July 21
 

Online


Wednesday, July 22
 

Online


Thursday, July 23
 

Online


Saturday, July 25
 

Online


Monday, July 27
 

Online


Tuesday, July 28
 

Online


Wednesday, July 29
 

Online


Thursday, July 30
 

Online


Friday, July 31
 

Online


Monday, August 3
 

Online


Tuesday, August 4
 

Online


Wednesday, August 5
 

Online


Thursday, August 6
 

Online


Friday, August 7
 

Online


Monday, August 10
 

Online


Tuesday, August 11
 

Online


Wednesday, August 12
 

Online


Thursday, August 13
 

Online


Friday, August 14
 

Online


Monday, August 17
 

Online


Tuesday, August 18
 

Online


Wednesday, August 19
 

Online


Thursday, August 20
 

Online


Friday, August 21
 

Online


Tuesday, September 1
 

Online


Wednesday, September 2
 

Online


Thursday, September 3
 

Online


Friday, September 4
 

Online


Tuesday, September 8
 

Online


Wednesday, September 9
 

Online


Thursday, September 10
 

Online


Friday, September 11
 

Online


Tuesday, September 15
 

Online


Wednesday, September 16
 

Online


Thursday, September 17
 

Online


Monday, September 21
 

Online


Tuesday, September 22
 

Online


Wednesday, September 23
 

Online


Monday, September 28
 

Online


Tuesday, September 29
 

Online


Wednesday, September 30
 

Online


Thursday, October 1
 

Online


Monday, October 5
 

Online


Tuesday, October 6
 

Online


Wednesday, October 7
 

Online


Thursday, October 8
 

Online


  • Timezone
  • Filter By Date Test Leadership Congress 2020 Jul 20-Oct 8, 2020
  • Filter By Venue Online
  • Filter By Type
  • AMER/APAC interactive sessions
  • APAC/South Asia/EMEA interactive sessions
  • Brainstorming
  • Discussion Topic
  • EMEA/AMER interactive sessions
  • Game
  • Keynote
  • Leaders Growth Hack
  • Party
  • Skill Development
  • South Asia/AMER/APAC interactive sessions
  • Summer Leadership Season
  • Testing
  • Tool Demo
  • TUTORIAL


Twitter Feed