Loading…
This event has ended. Visit the official site or create your own event on Sched.
Test Leadership Congress is an international conference featuring emerging trends, latest developments, experience and practical advice in software quality leadership and management.

The conference program 2020 is designed for comfortable learning and maximized interactive participation from the safety of your home:

Summer Season: July 20th through August 21st
Tutorials: September-October 2020

Learn details and ways to participate: https://testleadershipcongress-ny.com/program/
avatar for Steven Knopf

Steven Knopf

John Lewis Partnership
Lancing, West Sussex
Quality engineering
Monday, July 27
 

12:00pm EDT

1:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, July 28
 

8:00pm EDT

 
Monday, August 10
 

12:00pm EDT

9:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, August 11
 

3:00am EDT

 
Wednesday, August 12
 

9:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, August 13
 

1:00pm EDT

9:00pm EDT

 
Monday, August 17
 

2:00am EDT

 
Tuesday, August 18
 

1:00pm EDT

9:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, August 19
 

12:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, August 20
 

9:00pm EDT

 
Friday, September 4
 

1:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, September 15
 

1:00pm EDT

 
Monday, September 21
 

1:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, September 23
 

1:00pm EDT

 
Monday, October 5
 

1:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, October 7
 

1:00pm EDT

 
  • Timezone
  • Filter By Date Test Leadership Congress 2020 Jul 20-Oct 8, 2020
  • Filter By Venue Online
  • Filter By Type
  • AMER/APAC interactive sessions
  • APAC/South Asia/EMEA interactive sessions
  • Brainstorming
  • Discussion Topic
  • EMEA/AMER interactive sessions
  • Game
  • Keynote
  • Leaders Growth Hack
  • Party
  • Skill Development
  • South Asia/AMER/APAC interactive sessions
  • Summer Leadership Season
  • Testing
  • Tool Demo
  • TUTORIAL


Twitter Feed