Loading…
This event has ended. Visit the official site or create your own event on Sched.
Test Leadership Congress is an international conference featuring emerging trends, latest developments, experience and practical advice in software quality leadership and management.

The conference program 2020 is designed for comfortable learning and maximized interactive participation from the safety of your home:

Summer Season: July 20th through August 21st
Tutorials: September-October 2020

Learn details and ways to participate: https://testleadershipcongress-ny.com/program/

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Type: Summer Leadership Season [clear filter]
Monday, July 27
 

12:00pm EDT

1:00pm EDT

9:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, July 28
 

3:00am EDT

12:00pm EDT

1:00pm EDT

8:00pm EDT

9:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, July 29
 

1:00pm EDT

9:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, July 30
 

3:00am EDT

12:00pm EDT

1:00pm EDT

9:00pm EDT

 
Monday, August 3
 

1:00pm EDT

8:00pm EDT

9:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, August 4
 

12:00pm EDT

1:00pm EDT

9:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, August 5
 

1:00pm EDT

9:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, August 6
 

1:00pm EDT

9:00pm EDT

 
Monday, August 10
 

3:00am EDT

12:00pm EDT

1:00pm EDT

9:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, August 11
 

3:00am EDT

12:00pm EDT

1:00pm EDT

9:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, August 12
 

3:00am EDT

4:00am EDT

1:00pm EDT

9:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, August 13
 

3:00am EDT

12:00pm EDT

1:00pm EDT

9:00pm EDT

 
Monday, August 17
 

2:00am EDT

4:00am EDT

12:00pm EDT

1:00pm EDT

9:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, August 18
 

12:00pm EDT

1:00pm EDT

8:00pm EDT

9:00pm EDT

 
  • Timezone
  • Filter By Date Test Leadership Congress 2020 Jul 20-Oct 8, 2020
  • Filter By Venue Online
  • Filter By Type
  • AMER/APAC interactive sessions
  • APAC/South Asia/EMEA interactive sessions
  • Brainstorming
  • Discussion Topic
  • EMEA/AMER interactive sessions
  • Game
  • Keynote
  • Leaders Growth Hack
  • Party
  • Skill Development
  • South Asia/AMER/APAC interactive sessions
  • Summer Leadership Season
  • Testing
  • Tool Demo
  • TUTORIAL


Twitter Feed