Loading…
This event has ended. Visit the official site or create your own event on Sched.
Test Leadership Congress is an international conference featuring emerging trends, latest developments, experience and practical advice in software quality leadership and management.

The conference program 2020 is designed for comfortable learning and maximized interactive participation from the safety of your home:

Summer Season: July 20th through August 21st
Tutorials: September-October 2020

Learn details and ways to participate: https://testleadershipcongress-ny.com/program/
avatar for Iryna Suprun

Iryna Suprun

Microsoft
Principal Software Quality Engineer
USA
Iryna has 18 years of overall experience in the software industry, 16 of them in testing, developing, and implementing quality assurance processes, testing strategies, and building automation frameworks. She spent most of her career working with various real-time processing systems, first in the telecommunication industry and then in AdTech. Currently, Iryna works in Xandr where she drives quality initiatives, creates QA processes, and ensures that products meet the customer's quality standards. She is an active member of the testing community. Iryna enjoys writing and has a blog where she shares her experience and love of testing with others (https://iryna-suprun.medium.com/). She thinks that it is important to give back to the community and coaches underrepresented categories of people whose goal is to become a QA. She is a traveler, a bookworm, and fantasy writer.
Monday, July 20
 

9:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, July 21
 

9:00pm EDT

 
Saturday, July 25
 

9:00pm EDT

 
Monday, July 27
 

1:00pm EDT

8:00pm EDT

9:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, July 28
 

8:00pm EDT

9:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, July 29
 

12:00pm EDT

9:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, July 30
 

12:00pm EDT

2:00pm EDT

9:00pm EDT

 
Friday, July 31
 

8:00pm EDT

 
Monday, August 3
 

8:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, August 4
 

9:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, August 5
 

9:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, August 6
 

9:00pm EDT

 
Friday, August 7
 

8:00pm EDT

 
Monday, August 10
 

9:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, August 11
 

1:00pm EDT

9:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, August 12
 

12:00pm EDT

8:00pm EDT

9:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, August 13
 

11:00am EDT

12:00pm EDT

9:00pm EDT

 
Monday, August 17
 

12:00pm EDT

9:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, August 18
 

12:00pm EDT

1:00pm EDT

8:00pm EDT

9:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, August 19
 

9:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, August 20
 

11:00am EDT

1:00pm EDT

8:00pm EDT

9:00pm EDT

 
Friday, August 21
 

2:00pm EDT

 
  • Timezone
  • Filter By Date Test Leadership Congress 2020 Jul 20 -Oct 8, 2020
  • Filter By Venue Online
  • Filter By Type
  • AMER/APAC interactive sessions
  • APAC/South Asia/EMEA interactive sessions
  • Brainstorming
  • Discussion Topic
  • EMEA/AMER interactive sessions
  • Game
  • Keynote
  • Leaders Growth Hack
  • Party
  • Skill Development
  • South Asia/AMER/APAC interactive sessions
  • Summer Leadership Season
  • Testing
  • Tool Demo
  • TUTORIAL


Twitter Feed