Loading…
This event has ended. Visit the official site or create your own event on Sched.
Test Leadership Congress is an international conference featuring emerging trends, latest developments, experience and practical advice in software quality leadership and management.

The conference program 2020 is designed for comfortable learning and maximized interactive participation from the safety of your home:

Summer Season: July 20th through August 21st
Tutorials: September-October 2020

Learn details and ways to participate: https://testleadershipcongress-ny.com/program/
avatar for Amanda DeGroof

Amanda DeGroof

WillowTree
Sr Software Test Engineer
amanda.degroof@willowtreeapps.com
Interested in Engineering leadership and management. I'm happy to talk about WillowTree as a company (we're hiring!) and the projects I've worked on (CBC, Wyndham Hotels, etc.) Always looking to learn something new!
Wednesday, July 29
 

12:00pm EDT

1:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, July 30
 

12:00pm EDT

2:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, August 4
 

1:00pm EDT

 
Monday, August 10
 

1:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, August 11
 

12:00pm EDT

1:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, August 12
 

12:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, August 13
 

1:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, August 19
 

12:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, September 8
 

1:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, September 10
 

1:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, September 29
 

1:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, October 1
 

1:00pm EDT

 
  • Timezone
  • Filter By Date Test Leadership Congress 2020 Jul 20 -Oct 8, 2020
  • Filter By Venue Online
  • Filter By Type
  • AMER/APAC interactive sessions
  • APAC/South Asia/EMEA interactive sessions
  • Brainstorming
  • Discussion Topic
  • EMEA/AMER interactive sessions
  • Game
  • Keynote
  • Leaders Growth Hack
  • Party
  • Skill Development
  • South Asia/AMER/APAC interactive sessions
  • Summer Leadership Season
  • Testing
  • Tool Demo
  • TUTORIAL


Twitter Feed